1. Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:38:42 GMT
    Black Cloud
    By AXELRØD
    On his debut release, London-based AXELRØD mixes elements of dark Nordic pop with his own haunting electronic soundscape.
  2. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:51:04 GMT
    Got Class? [prod. by Fresh Nerd]
    By AWKWORD
    A quick lesson for the ladies... "Girl, nice guys wanna meet their wives Just about, anywhere but where we met last night And thats why, the next day, I say goodbye Cause even if you it, we didn't start, it, right" Track 6 of 19 on 'World View' [DJBooth.net, 02-02-14].
  3. Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:26:50 GMT
    My Love
    By HUSK
    Psych/Rock From Auckland, NZ
  4. Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:06:38 GMT
    Rub Up
    By The StoneWolf Band
    Folk-Rock-Reggae
  5. Fri, 29 Nov 2013 03:39:37 GMT
    Like This
    By The Night
    ‘Like this’ is the introduction song, and first single that will be officially released from the EP ‘I AM AND SAY’ along with a video made by Matthew Wetherill. He did this for $50 – and didn't ask for it either. We really appreciate the fact that he offered to make this video purely because he loved the track. As with the whole EP, ‘like this’ is an introspection into the human mind. Things that are thought are not always said, and these songs combine the two.
  6. Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:42:16 GMT
    $hawty FT. ED$ Craftmatic
    By $imo
    Take a listen shawty.
  7. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:33:54 GMT
    Beautiful Again
    By Blanche Eden
    Written by Blanche Eden
  8. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 03:01:42 GMT
    Us Kids
    By French Cassettes
  9. Thu, 26 Dec 2013 03:49:36 GMT
    Runner
    By Rusty Maples
  10. Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:39:38 GMT
    Garden
    By ME
    Honey Wild make sun kissed rock 'n roll in Brooklyn, NY.
  11. Fri, 05 Apr 2013 17:53:44 GMT
    Crystal Meth
    By Maffew Ragazino
    Brownsville, NY. Real hip-hop. Real lyrics.
  12. Tue, 09 Jul 2013 18:24:15 GMT
    Like Real People Do
    By Hozier
    An Arcadian acoustic adventure.
  13. Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:02:18 GMT
    Carry On
    By Little India
  14. Sun, 23 Aug 2015 23:54:29 GMT
    Hide Yourself Away
    By The Vaughns
  15. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 02:10:57 GMT
    Darkest Summer
    By Hidden Mountains
    Hidden Mountains is a new atmospheric indie rock band from Los Angeles. Their debut album comes out in September 2015. Darkest Summer is a hypnotic meditation on days gone by. The tune works both in your old high school playlist and as a confessional poem for those lonesome romantics in summertime.
  16. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:05:28 GMT
    Walking Away
    By Outlet Boy
    Outlet Boy - Walking away Find more music here goo.gl/d8ogga
  17. Fri, 27 Jun 2014 03:38:35 GMT
    Scholar
    By KV
    KV releases another song off of his mixtape, "Just The Beginning". Produced By: Nizzy J
  18. Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:28:17 GMT
    Breathe
    By Jay Prince
    Jay Prince & Maloon TheBoom Breathe from the Voyage EP
  19. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:44:12 GMT
    Rising
    By Sin
  20. Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:32:12 GMT
    Blood + Bones
    By St. Terrible
  21. Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:33:38 GMT
    Underground Men
    By Lobetrotters Collective
  22. Tue, 09 Jul 2013 18:26:51 GMT
    Take Me to Church
    By Hozier
    The lead title track from Hozier's debut EP, which is now available as a free download on his bandcamp page.
  23. Sun, 28 Jun 2015 05:36:08 GMT
    Never Gonna Be With You Again
    By Elliot Brown
  24. Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:52:23 GMT
    Thuggin
    By Chri$ Born
    Play Chri$ Born Thuggin LikedAdd to playlistAdd to groupShareBuy on iTunes EditDelete this soundChange image 225 plays225 36 likes36 21 reposts21 2 comments2 More stats 2 comments Posted 1 month ago1 month Blind Kids With Guns says at 1:58: dope Posted 1 month ago1 month Pimp FU says at 2:01: This shit go hard fam! Check my shit out... Track info Read more Blast this in the whip forreal. Produced By Me
Next

.