1. Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:25:48 GMT
    Last Legs
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin indie rock with slide guitar and organ.
  2. Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:05:01 GMT
    Logan's Song
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based, indie noise-rock featuring female vocals, walls of feedback, and aggressive drumming.
  3. Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:01:30 GMT
    Hostage
    By Cleft
    A thundering two-piece of riff-based devastation and beauty. Filling your ears with crunch.
  4. Mon, 30 Sep 2013 03:21:52 GMT
    Digital Lobotomy
    By Native America
    A New Orleans-based band that lay out contagious fuzzy pop songs they like to call flower punk.
  5. Fri, 07 Mar 2014 03:11:54 GMT
    Wait For Me
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based indie rock with an aggressive edge and soft bottom. Taken from our new single, A D, now available on Bandcamp.
  6. Fri, 05 Apr 2013 02:03:58 GMT
    Daze of Youth
    By BARBARIAN
  7. Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:10:17 GMT
    Seccret Of The Fox
    By Half Gramme Of Soma
    Heavy Rock/Heavy Psych/Stoner Rock
  8. Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:26:51 GMT
    Little Pieces
    By Feral Conservatives
    Mandolin-based indie rock. Airy female vocals, violin -- aggressive edge with a soft bottom.
  9. Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:40:14 GMT
    A brand new tale
    By Of Sound and Fury
    A brand new tale is the only track on the first part of the band's trilogy "Chronicles of the dreamers" released in april 2013. Part 2 and Part 3 is about to being released in May and June 2013.
  10. Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:53:27 GMT
    "The Epitome" feat. Buxaburn
    By Quique Cruz
    "The Epitome" is the first single and music video from the album, where Quique expresses his love and values, for what we call Hip Hop, with lyrics like: "I like bud thats green and crystalized, right now I want everybody's fist to rise, I move the crowd like the people hypnotized, this hardcore Hip Hop I epitomize".
  11. Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:04:01 GMT
    Sleep (Conrad Hillis Remix)
    By Little India
  12. Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:09:17 GMT
    The Weight
    By Amigo The Devil
    From the "Diggers" EP, available for FREE download at amigothedevil(dot)com Produced by Andrew Kline
  13. Wed, 06 Nov 2013 22:07:45 GMT
    Surf Nazis Must Die!!
    By C.H.U.D. MISSILE
    inspired by the shitty movie of the same name
  14. Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:45:01 GMT
    Royal Pine
    By Blackwülf
    Torn from the stoner fabric of a doom cloak arrives Blackwülf. Their premier release “Royal Pine” is mixed with an inner eye of pulsing psych rock edge, delivering a sound that expands minds and demands more.
  15. Wed, 08 May 2013 05:11:18 GMT
    Greenland
    By Vundabar
    A song from Boston rock duo Vundabar's first full length album, Antics.
  16. Mon, 06 May 2013 04:02:09 GMT
    This Place Is Dead
    By Dark Disco Club
    Electric sex-rock from Philadelphia.
  17. Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:28:45 GMT
    Hemlock Smile
    By Mleo
    Song about what you don't want anyone to know.
  18. Tue, 21 Jan 2014 04:33:56 GMT
    Consider It
    By Sporty Lee
    Folk rock with some grit; melodic but primal, wrapped up in psychedelic pop
  19. Fri, 03 Jan 2014 21:34:09 GMT
    We'll Talk About It
    By Tourists
    A current take on post punk and 80's synth pop. Melodic and driving and full of nostalgia.This song is currently captivating listeners nationally on BBC radio in the UK.
  20. Wed, 01 Oct 2014 07:36:49 GMT
    A Perfect Machine
    By 1 Last Chance
    A tale of love lost and found.
  21. Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:00:57 GMT
    You Turn Me
    By The Vandelles
    This is our cover of Beat Happening's You Turn Me On.
  22. Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:00:34 GMT
    Drama
    By All The Animals
    Drama by All The Animals
  23. Wed, 03 Sep 2014 07:40:01 GMT
    THE BAR
    By THE LADZ
    THE LADZ are a fun loving band that blends many genres of music together to create a banging live show for the masses to rock out to. Rock and roll in all its glory. We are a 4 piece from England and America who take influences from the likes of Nirvan, Queens of the stoneage, early Kings of Leon and Arctic monkeys, Oasis, the strokes and on occasions system of a down!
  24. Tue, 08 Jul 2014 18:13:48 GMT
    Winter Solstice
    By Electric Mountain
Next

.