1. Sat, 10 Nov 2018 13:47:55 GMT
    Blind Glass
    By Triprain
    Recorded: Istanbul/Budapest/Beograd Cover design: Triprain Big thnx; Max Miroshnyk In memory of Pasha M. R.I.P.
  2. Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:42:40 GMT
    Mantra
    By Triprain
    Triprain comes from Ukraine, however currently he lives and creates his music in various countries, places and circumstances. His art is a mixture of surrealistic desires with the absurd of sleepless nights. It’s a maze where everyone can find another side of his/her laugh on the walls, which is the basic reason of a creation and a life. Just trip, Just plunge.
  3. Sat, 20 Oct 2018 09:51:12 GMT
    Reminiscence
    By Our Echoes Scream
    Our Echoes Scream is an industrial music project led by a Canadian and Japanese duo, based in Tokyo. The unit's first EP titled ‘...an empty shell’ is being released on November 16th.
  4. Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:02:22 GMT
    prima [ancora].
    By Nube.
    IDM song
  5. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:05:26 GMT
    LIGHT
    By iso
    FL STUDIO
  6. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:29:04 GMT
    TRIP
    By iso
    FL STUDIO
  7. Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:33:20 GMT
    Mysteria
    By Lonely Wolf
    song with andean pan flute melodyand stronger electronic bassline kick/drum choirs, pads
  8. Sun, 29 Jul 2018 23:19:51 GMT
    One More Chance
    By Nik Bray
  9. Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:34:47 GMT
    Artistic Existence
    By Acora White
    Artistic Existence / Instrumental music song Produced and mastered by Acora White.
  10. Tue, 03 Jul 2018 12:29:56 GMT
    World Falling
    By Nik Bray
  11. Sat, 02 Jun 2018 13:01:22 GMT
    Deep and Slowly
    By Triprain
  12. Wed, 30 May 2018 10:44:13 GMT
    False Memory
    By Triprain
  13. Wed, 23 May 2018 09:33:37 GMT
    Forest Dream
    By Triprain
  14. Tue, 22 May 2018 20:35:59 GMT
    Purple Sun
    By Triprain
    Tireless creative force. Surrealism and smiles
  15. Wed, 16 May 2018 20:53:17 GMT
    Starlight Symphony
    By Jordan Sovis
  16. Mon, 14 May 2018 00:42:59 GMT
    Faster
    By Designer Mutts
    song for sad films
  17. Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:23:03 GMT
    Tomorrow starts Today
    By Nik Bray
  18. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:30:20 GMT
    Beasty Toys
    By Matteo Furst
  19. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:03:05 GMT
    Alt-F4
    By Chaos Sky
    My very first successful creation!
  20. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:00:50 GMT
    Cotton Candy
    By Chaos Sky
    I ate cotton candy while creating this!
  21. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:59:49 GMT
    A Little More
    By Chaos Sky
    This one was a fun creation!
  22. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:57:21 GMT
    6MM
    By Chaos Sky
  23. Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:12:38 GMT
    NIghtSnake
    By NINJA98
    NightTrip with experimental voice
  24. Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:57:36 GMT
    Staring at the Light
    By Nik Bray
Next

.