1. Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:34:11 GMT
    Bluff
    By Faking Jazz
    Faking Jazz, a duo formed in Tallahassee, Florida, resists genre constraints, pulling influences from R&B, hip-hop, funk, and soul. Fresh beats and Nick Kielbasa's twinkly guitar act as a backdrop for Amber Phillips’ breathy, raw vocals.
  2. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:45:57 GMT
    2 COLD ft. iRiBOi
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  3. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:38:47 GMT
    THEY WANT
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  4. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:34:48 GMT
    CHUCKY CHEESE
    By JULiUS
    DEBTicaion EP
  5. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:18:32 GMT
    RI$K
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  6. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 02:35:05 GMT
    saucelikeme
    By Deoxi$
    yeehaw
  7. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:32:40 GMT
    Elevator
    By Ojez
    Ever been in an Elevator with someone special and had ideas? This ones for you!!!
  8. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 05:03:39 GMT
    Four, Five, Six
    By A Hippy From New York
  9. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:57:52 GMT
    Chap.Ice, Lip Balm, Cherry
    By A Hippy From New York
    (Prod. Ce$ar on the Beat)
  10. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:52:34 GMT
    Last Call (Prod. Synergy)
    By A Hippy From New York
  11. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:48:54 GMT
    7 Days of the Week(Prod. Tristan Childs)
    By A Hippy From New York
    Just started to rap and trying to get better.
  12. Mon, 15 May 2017 18:05:17 GMT
    midnitespecial
    By LoKey512
    High energy instrumental with a unique blend of sounds and bass pounding beat
  13. Sun, 14 May 2017 01:53:01 GMT
    Greed
    By LoKey512
    High energy instrumental with a groovy rhythm and bass pounding beat
  14. Sat, 13 May 2017 13:16:41 GMT
    Ambitious
    By LoKey512
    high energy instrumental with a groovy rhythm and bass pounding beat
  15. Wed, 10 May 2017 07:05:44 GMT
    3NDAMORNIN
    By LoKey512
    instrumental with a unique blend of sounds, groovy rhythm and bass pounding beat
  16. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:22:58 GMT
    PITCH LOWER-22 Savage Stealing Views
    By SHISEIDO$$
    PITCH LOWER-22 Savage x Drake Clone - Stealin Views
  17. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:10:27 GMT
    What A Life
    By CLSK
    First song I released this year. All production credits belong to me.
  18. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:07:54 GMT
    Reminiscing
    By CLSK
    This song was the second one I released this year. All production credits go to me.
  19. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:02:35 GMT
    Wings
    By CLSK
    Produced by The Amazinz This is the third single I released this year. This song has a story tell feel, and it brings you on a little journey of my growth as a person.
  20. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:16:38 GMT
    Anima
    By Nodwès
    A mix of hip hop, noise , breaks and dense distorted textures, by Caen's artist Nodwès, classical percussionist, former punk/hardcore drummer, looking for intense and evocative feelings
  21. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:29:53 GMT
    Livin' Young
    By Big Malk
    2017 Media Play / OK-Tho Records
  22. Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:40:09 GMT
    partis trop tot
    By LEE JOHNS
    hommage
  23. Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:34:51 GMT
    Ignite it
    By Farri Were
  24. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:56:29 GMT
    Repo (remix) (GMIX)
    By Yaahp Yaahp
Next

.