1. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:50:09 GMT
    FUN Ximes
    By Yunhg Odee
    just flirting
  2. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:50:08 GMT
    FUN Ximes
    By Yunhg Odee
    just flirting
  3. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 03:31:01 GMT
    Lost Part 2
    By Meezy the Don
    Lost/Heart break
  4. Thu, 15 Dec 2016 02:26:25 GMT
    Things I Do
    By QuZhay Productions
    I AINT TRYNA HATE ON YOU, BUT HE CANT DO THE THINGS I DO.
  5. Thu, 15 Dec 2016 02:23:05 GMT
    Never Give Up
    By QuZhay Productions
    Tree T, Sweet Pea
  6. Thu, 15 Dec 2016 02:15:21 GMT
    Roller Coaster Ride
    By QuZhay Productions
  7. Mon, 10 Oct 2016 03:44:56 GMT
    Kissmyass - "WEGo" EP (sampler)
    By Kissmyass
    Futuristic Vintage HipHop, FuturePop, Fusion
  8. Tue, 13 Sep 2016 04:42:51 GMT
    PENTHOUSE
    By MOOKRUSKI
    PENTHOUSE BY MOOKRUSKI
  9. Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:11:59 GMT
    Lost part 1
    By Meezy the Don
    Another love story
  10. Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:41:16 GMT
    Before 2016
    By D.O.A / Dandy
    2nd single
  11. Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:37:53 GMT
    Its Your Worth
    By D.O.A / Dandy
    Your Worth, 1st recorded song. Tell me your thoughts!
  12. Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:38:11 GMT
    Mo-Ment
    By Ghøxts
    late night feels...†?† I'm the producer of the track, follow me on soundcloud,facebook,instagram ect.
  13. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 23:44:29 GMT
    PLACES
    By BP-REESE DAWGG-PROD
    THESE NEW ARTISTS ARE BESTFRIENDS VIBING AND CREATING MUSIC TOGETHER. PLEASE SUPPORT THEIR MUSIC WITH POSITIVE ENCOURAGEMENT AS THEY BEGIN THEIR JOURNEY. DEECEE MUSIC STUDIOS S.C. THANK YOU
  14. Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:06:02 GMT
    "Automatic"
    By Dominic
    Detroit native Dominic introduces himself with this buzz single, just in time to ring in the new year!
  15. Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:59:18 GMT
    Different Flow
    By Brentin Davis
    Different Flow Instrumental
  16. Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:02:02 GMT
    TellMeSumthinGood
    By LoKey512
    High energy instrumental with a unique blend of sounds, groovy rhythms and bass pounding beat
  17. Fri, 06 Nov 2015 21:03:50 GMT
    me an you
    By p.o.m.e.r
    single from the (P.O.M.E.R. over flow mix tape ) COMING SOON NOV 19
  18. Fri, 06 Nov 2015 20:52:52 GMT
    ghetto opera (prod /out$opken)
    By p.o.m.e.r
    real life shit from the brooklyn slums
  19. Fri, 06 Nov 2015 20:39:20 GMT
    tonight
    By p.o.m.e.r
    (prod breezy) for the ladys
  20. Mon, 17 Aug 2015 02:31:40 GMT
    Hurricane
    By Jef Kearns
    Instrumental hip hop flute.
  21. Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:42:52 GMT
    The Smoothness
    By SynicTWS
  22. Wed, 03 Jun 2015 21:31:17 GMT
    Rhyme
    By Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate
    Rhyme is the new single released by Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate and is the intro track off his up coming 12th studio entitled "The Last Hip-Hop Avenger 2" (Rize of the Apocalypse)
  23. Mon, 11 May 2015 01:04:00 GMT
    Holy
    By Robyn Rose
    Produced by Robyn Rose Written by Robyn Rose
  24. Mon, 11 May 2015 00:36:53 GMT
    Escape to Paradise (Prod. River Beats)
    By Robyn Rose
    Production by River Beats Written by Robyn Rose Mixed and Mastered by Robyn Rose
Next

.