1. Sat, 12 Nov 2016 02:18:26 GMT
    Yes Oh Tu
    By Reaction 7™
    Pierce is the 11th album release for Very Generic Productions™ recording artists Reaction 7™. Pierce features Alan Fishell on guitar, Chris Cellighin on percussion, Tony Void on keys, Karen Baluch on vocals, and Frank Fogg on bass, guitar, keys and vocals.
  2. Sat, 04 Jul 2015 23:55:34 GMT
    Little Song I Wrote
    By Two Cell
    A quirky indie electronic pop track to put a smile on your face. Featuring electronic synths, rhythm & lead guitar & electronic drums.
  3. Fri, 13 Feb 2015 02:43:55 GMT
    Leave You (Dick Head)
    By World Famous Johnsons
    A sonnet of dysfunctional love and codependency. The first track on the World Famous Johnsons CD Hitchhiking is Overrated.
  4. Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:36:53 GMT
  5. Sun, 04 Jan 2015 16:52:50 GMT
    Sunshine Baby
    By World Famous Johnsons
    Sunshine Baby is a World Famous Johnsons original song about lost love off the Album / CD Hitchhiking is Overrated. Whether it be a person, pet, or thing. The song is about how life will eventually take everything away from us that we love, and then will take us...WFJ
  6. Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:28:26 GMT
    By Yudi Watanabe
    My EP available on Beatport. Support me and get your copy here http://www.beatport.com/release/piano-negro-ep/1384563
  7. Sun, 03 Aug 2014 01:28:04 GMT
    By Melting Potheads
    First single of our upcoming LP album 'Munchies'
  8. Tue, 13 May 2014 17:02:11 GMT
    Tiny Wars & Quiet Storms
    By Alter der Ruine
    From the bottom to the top and back again.
  9. Thu, 08 May 2014 06:13:52 GMT
    By Strange Anthem
    High energy dance rock track with industrial/trance undertones.
  10. Thu, 08 May 2014 06:04:30 GMT
    By Strange Anthem
    Funky indie dance track with an alternative electro edge.
  11. Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:04:07 GMT
    Coming Up
    By Bedfellows
  12. Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:17:07 GMT
    By Tiger Grip
  13. Wed, 22 May 2013 19:46:59 GMT
    Spirit Lamp (Joywave Remix)
    By Admirers
    A beautiful remix from Joywave, adding Chillwave elements and experimental arrangements. joywavemusic.com Mikey James (Longwave, Mikey Jukebox, The Demos) debuts his new vehicle, Admirers, an art-damaged blend of dance-floor thump and dream pop; rolling Manifesto-era Roxy Music, Bowie circa Berlin, Brit-pop, and House all into one. Debut full-length "Involuntary Memory" out July 23rd on Ardent Music/Redeye.
  14. Wed, 01 May 2013 06:00:04 GMT
    They Live
    By My Woshin Mashin
  15. Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:57:51 GMT
    Love Will Turn Your Head Around (Lovespirals Mix)
    By Anji Bee
    Lovespirals remix of a collaboration between Anji Bee (of Lovespirals), Beth Hirsch, and Karmacoda. Ethereal yet sensual vocal work from all 4 vocalists plus dreamy guitar work added by Ryan Lum of Love Spirals Downwards/Lovespirals. Ryan's work has been included in iTunes Essential Shoegaze & Beyond playlist alongside Cocteau Twins, My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive, Jesus and Mary Chain, Lush, and more.
  16. Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:18:20 GMT
    By Dash
    “Excellent electro-based indie rock in the style of Passion Pit and Phantogram. Driving rhythms with insanely catchy melodies. Displays a LOT of potential!” -WKNC Radio