1. Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:36:49 GMT
    You're No Mother Tereasa
    By Benign Plausibility
    From the self-titled demo, recorded at Greystead Old Church, Jan 2017
  2. Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:27:45 GMT
    B
    By S
  3. Mon, 12 Dec 2016 02:23:00 GMT
    There's No Time
    By MEAN SEA
  4. Mon, 07 Nov 2016 01:59:56 GMT
    Rocking Horse
    By Little Petie & the Mean Old Men
    Little Petie & the Mean Old Men are a Santa Cruz based garage punk band.
  5. Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:57:36 GMT
    Eyes
    By Double Date With Death
  6. Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:56:08 GMT
    Creature
    By Double Date With Death
  7. Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:24:15 GMT
    Drugs.Dirt
    By L. $hamPain
    To sell drugs...
  8. Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:44:13 GMT
    The Gnome
    By The Undergrounds
    the voice used here is the same used in airwar by crystal castles its a sampler from an old movie but played in rewind
  9. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:28:55 GMT
    Japan
    By Rock Heroes
  10. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:14:36 GMT
    Retaliate
    By Lexarius
  11. Sat, 30 Jan 2016 19:13:57 GMT
    Bring The Invasion
    By the smashed idols
    The Smashed Idols hail from Houston, Texas where we rip up the scene with hooky guitar, bass, and drumz. We like to mix it up with hot space sauce and alien lyrics. The jam Bring The Invasion was influenced by Stephen Hawking's warning that we need to colonize other planets before we get visited by our nasty neighbors. Check out our other juicy tracks on SoundCloud! love, The Smashed Idols
  12. Thu, 07 Jan 2016 02:26:42 GMT
    https://whatever292.bandcamp.com/album/acid-fight
    By WTVR
    Till Jockey
  13. Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:52:22 GMT
    414
    By Shore Acres Drive
    Track 5/5 from Shore Acres Drive's debut EP, "Middle of Nowhere"
  14. Thu, 26 Nov 2015 21:12:08 GMT
    the dancer
    By PEEL
    the dancer is a song about partying and going out clubbing. It captures the experience of that.
  15. Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:37:44 GMT
    Martyrs and Rockstars
    By World Famous Johnsons
    The last track on the Hitchhiking is Overrated CD. Martyrs and Rockstars is a tribute to days and friends gone bye.
  16. Sat, 14 Nov 2015 08:14:35 GMT
    Yin & Yang
    By Mandy Kane
    From the new EP 'Darkness & Divine', available in multiple formats (digital/cd/vinyl) from www.mandykane.bandcamp.com
  17. Wed, 04 Nov 2015 15:25:12 GMT
    I Wanna Know
    By The Everything Else
  18. Sun, 01 Nov 2015 21:30:33 GMT
    Dead Meat
    By Ebony Eyes
  19. Sun, 01 Nov 2015 21:03:10 GMT
    Velvet Rod
    By Ebony Eyes
  20. Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:55:16 GMT
    All That Drugs
    By Ebony Eyes
  21. Tue, 06 Oct 2015 23:36:01 GMT
    Cold Black Heart
    By World Famous Johnsons
    This is a story of seduction, lust, addiction, dependency and sadomasochism. It's a love song gone wrong.
  22. Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:19:15 GMT
    Strom
    By Lindblom & Lindblom
    A fun song that has just the one part, depending on how you count, played in a couple different ways. All of them pretty damn rockin'!
  23. Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:30:38 GMT
    Choke
    By Boat Race Weekend
    Boat Race Weekend is a pop-punk band based out of Spokane, WA. Heavily influenced by bands such as The Wonder Years, Blink-182, and Brand New, this trio will catch your attention with their energetic stage presence and catchy riffs, and keep you coming back with their honest, heartfelt lyrics. Boat Race Weekend recently released their debut album, The Talisman in March 2015.
  24. Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:23:09 GMT
    Chin Up
    By Boat Race Weekend
    Boat Race Weekend is a pop-punk band based out of Spokane, WA. Heavily influenced by bands such as The Wonder Years, Blink-182, and Brand New, this trio will catch your attention with their energetic stage presence and catchy riffs, and keep you coming back with their honest, heartfelt lyrics. Boat Race Weekend recently released their debut album, The Talisman in March 2015.
Next

.