1. Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:04:33 GMT
    er day
    By KyD Kahlil
    a sound from the streets.. listen as we take you thru the hood everyday!
  2. Sun, 29 Oct 2017 20:35:32 GMT
    FORMYPEOPLE
    By Nixson
  3. Thu, 26 Oct 2017 03:43:39 GMT
    The Unperfect Daughter
    By MCKeyFola
    Freestyled the whole Track
  4. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:56:44 GMT
    Block Shit
    By HAPPYBIRTHDAYRAE
    Block Shit (Official Audio)
  5. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:08:08 GMT
    Lonely
    By HAPPYBIRTHDAYRAE
    Trap, hiphop, pop, electronic, lonely, mp3,
  6. Thu, 24 Aug 2017 04:54:35 GMT
    Jump On it
    By The Black Rockstar
    the black rockstar dot com
  7. Mon, 07 Aug 2017 11:38:48 GMT
    Posted on the blocc
    By T. MIXON
    Rap
  8. Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:14:25 GMT
    Like A Donuts #2 - Running
    By Part Of Mind
    My tribute to another king of Hip Hop, JDilla. Bio: Hailing from Sordevolo, Antony Montebello aka Part Of Mind is an Italian producer and DJ.
  9. Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:06:24 GMT
    No Time
    By DeJuan "N" Only
    When you have "No Time" for fake friends because you have more important thinks to do!
  10. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:31:42 GMT
    Death by Dishonor (Prod. Mikey The Magician)
    By resurgemus
    Pouya Remix
  11. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:45:57 GMT
    2 COLD ft. iRiBOi
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  12. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:38:47 GMT
    THEY WANT
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  13. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:34:48 GMT
    CHUCKY CHEESE
    By JULiUS
    DEBTicaion EP
  14. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:18:32 GMT
    RI$K
    By JULiUS
    DEBTication EP
  15. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:32:40 GMT
    Elevator
    By Ojez
    Ever been in an Elevator with someone special and had ideas? This ones for you!!!
  16. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:10:27 GMT
    What A Life
    By CLSK
    First song I released this year. All production credits belong to me.
  17. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:07:54 GMT
    Reminiscing
    By CLSK
    This song was the second one I released this year. All production credits go to me.
  18. Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:40:09 GMT
    partis trop tot
    By LEE JOHNS
    hommage
  19. Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:34:51 GMT
    Ignite it
    By Farri Were
  20. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:56:29 GMT
    Repo (remix) (GMIX)
    By Yaahp Yaahp
  21. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:52:06 GMT
    Bad (remix) feat. Tunez X J-Smooth
    By Yaahp Yaahp
  22. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:47:10 GMT
    RICO (GMIX)
    By Yaahp Yaahp
  23. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:37:57 GMT
    RICO (GMIX)
    By Yaahp Yaahp
  24. Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:18:34 GMT
    Small Town Girl
    By Farri Were
    mix tape music
Next

.