1. Wed, 12 Jul 2017 22:31:17 GMT
    My Favorite Girl
    By BigDru
  2. Mon, 29 May 2017 06:10:15 GMT
    J Metro - Groove
    By J Metro
    J Metro releases new track entitled "Groove" from his upcoming album.
  3. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:50:09 GMT
    FUN Ximes
    By Yunhg Odee
    just flirting
  4. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:50:08 GMT
    FUN Ximes
    By Yunhg Odee
    just flirting
  5. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:09:43 GMT
    First Time
    By T.T.A
  6. Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:18:55 GMT
    Brentin Davis - Puzzy Wetz
    By Brentin Davis
    Brentin Davis - Puzzy Wetz
  7. Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:15:55 GMT
    Brentin Davis - Run Up A Check
    By Brentin Davis
    Brentin Davis - Run Up A Check
  8. Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:13:05 GMT
    Brentin Davis Ft Young Lambo - Flint City Niggaz
    By Brentin Davis
    Brentin Davis Ft Young Lambo - Flint City Niggaz
  9. Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:10:00 GMT
    Brentin Davis - So Loaded
    By Brentin Davis
    Brentin Davis - So Loaded
  10. Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:06:59 GMT
    Brentin Davis Ft Shawn - Fuk Her All Good
    By Brentin Davis
    Brentin Davis Ft Shawn - Fuk Her All Good
  11. Sat, 23 Jan 2016 22:00:53 GMT
    Feel Your Heart
    By SIRCH
    Smooth and sultry voice describing an intimate encounter with love interest. This song falls back to a time when lyric touched you.
  12. Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:06:02 GMT
    "Automatic"
    By Dominic
    Detroit native Dominic introduces himself with this buzz single, just in time to ring in the new year!
  13. Wed, 09 Dec 2015 01:11:04 GMT
    Straight Like That
    By Xa Million
    The title track off of Xa Million album " Million Ways to Get It"....
  14. Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:32:34 GMT
    Fly
    By Anna Marie Bush
    Song from the upcoming album UnZipped by Anne Marie Bush
  15. Sat, 24 Oct 2015 01:46:00 GMT
    (SABOR LATINO)
    By SPELLBYNDAZ
    REGGAETON & HIP HOP & R&B COLLABORATION
  16. Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:27:51 GMT
    Better Off
    By Starr-Trynea Reeves
  17. Tue, 08 Sep 2015 15:44:43 GMT
    I Just Wanna Love You
    By Starr-Trynea Reeves
    R&B Soul / Hip Hop Artist
  18. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:51:53 GMT
    Still My Angel (My Angel Pt. II) feat. Pietro B.
    By Pitone
  19. Wed, 20 May 2015 23:50:17 GMT
    Rose by Rose
    By Drastix
    First single of the year produced by CMPLX.
  20. Tue, 19 May 2015 01:39:20 GMT
    The Hour
    By steve4real
    song is about that time in life that you hold deer to your hart that brings you joy
  21. Sun, 10 May 2015 23:55:13 GMT
    When I'm on Pills
    By Robyn Rose
  22. Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:59:20 GMT
    I See Ya
    By Mac Fetti
    Introducing Universal Indie's newest signing, West Coast R&B singer and rapper, Mac Fetti. Florida's upcoming star Tyte Da Kid is also featured on this club banger produced by Hoodgrown Productions.
  23. Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:11:17 GMT
    Motivated
    By FamupMuzic
    FamupMuzic unleash emotional vocals that are sure to empower, uplift and motivate on this timeless hit. Featuring vocals from New Orleans born and raised C.Dot, Motivated is sure to be a crowd pleaser.
  24. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:48:51 GMT
    Give And Take - Ft. J. Tarrell
    By J. Tarrell
    Give And Take Ft J. Tarrell - Biznessfirst - Cashulty
Next

.