1. Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:14:05 GMT
    Be Your Freak fet Roc Phizzle
    By Ronnue
  2. Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:12:45 GMT
    Be Your Freak (the Nasty Girl remix)
    By Ronnue
  3. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:19:04 GMT
    Your Promises
    By Rex Razor
    Your Promises by Richard Shekari
  4. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:17:11 GMT
    I Need Help
    By Rex Razor
    I Need Help
  5. Sat, 08 Jun 2019 07:56:17 GMT
    Days On End
    By Rex Razor
    Days on End by Richard Shekari
  6. Mon, 06 May 2019 14:02:49 GMT
    You Are My Life
    By Rex Razor
    You are my life by Richard Shekari
  7. Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:33:56 GMT
    Story English Version
    By David AA
  8. Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:33:53 GMT
    Story English Version
    By David AA
  9. Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:18:51 GMT
    Healing Hands
    By Rex Razor
  10. Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:35:28 GMT
    Castaway
    By Rex Razor
    Castaway by Rex Razor
  11. Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:33:24 GMT
    Cracks
    By ifyyellow
    ifyyellow is Ifunanya Onyima from Portland, Oregon; Ziba is Anthony Ziba form San Bernardino, CA
  12. Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:59:30 GMT
    Something About U (the Retro-Funk mix )
    By Ronnue
    Old School new School vibe
  13. Fri, 24 Aug 2018 23:47:51 GMT
    See God featuring 7AM
    By AeeDeeTee
    This is a song displaying the soulfully spiritual journey of love through the eyes of AeeDeeTee and 7AM.
  14. Fri, 24 Aug 2018 23:33:16 GMT
    Get Out
    By AeeDeeTee
    This song is about still being in love with someone that projects themselves on to you in more ways than one.
  15. Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:20:08 GMT
    Another Day
    By Rex Razor
    Another Day - Richard Shekari
  16. Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:25:58 GMT
    First Night
    By Major League Maal
    "First Night" by Major League Maal Produced By DaySix. Released on his 2nd mixtape "Never Had Shxt". "First Night" became a hit after being played during an radio interview in Albany, GA.
  17. Mon, 02 Jul 2018 06:18:27 GMT
    Another Guy
    By eme Josiah
    'Another Guy '' is a breakup song about a relationship that fell through with no explanation. Meanwhile the person that was hurt is trying to make sense of it all.
  18. Mon, 28 May 2018 22:37:24 GMT
    Cult Killer 1422
    By Connor Blake
    A visual album
  19. Fri, 18 May 2018 04:47:53 GMT
    stones
    By gardens
    RNB, contemporary. My influences include spooky black, xxyyxx, Yung Lean and James Blake
  20. Fri, 09 Feb 2018 03:29:56 GMT
    One Way
    By ODYSEE
  21. Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:41:22 GMT
    Get Out Of My Dreams
    By Sy
    “Get Out Of My Dreams” sheds light on a relationship of want and lust, as many cases prove to be, when a person is already committed but finds him or herself in want and need of someone else. With a play on words, and sounds that set the vibe for an earful of powerful lyrics; the song will definitely take you on a journey. 
  22. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:08:08 GMT
    Lonely
    By HAPPYBIRTHDAYRAE
    Trap, hiphop, pop, electronic, lonely, mp3,
  23. Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:59:49 GMT
  24. Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:55:29 GMT
    Beyond The Years
    By Diggs Duke
    from the album, "Beyond The Years" released by Following Is Leading published by Warm Valley Music all production by Jonathan Diggs Duke, who also sings and plays trap drums on "Patiently, We Bloom Again" & "Gettin' Up" lyrics on "Beyond The Years" & " "Gettin' Up" written by Paul Laurence Dunbar
Next

.